Call Today! 1-800-999-5617

Contact


Carroll Awning Company

2955 Frederick Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21223

Phone: 1-800-999-5617
Baltimore: 410-945-0022
Washington: 301-261-0401
Fax: 410-947-7229
sales@carrollawning.com

Staff
Chris Carroll – Vice President
chris@carrollawning.com

Brian Kendrick – Sales Manager
Cell: 443-825-5283
briank@carrollawning.com

Joe Reymann – Residential and Commercial sales in Baltimore Metro area
Cell: 443-931-0652
jreymann@carrollawning.com

John Weir – Commercial and Residential sales in the Washington D.C. Metro area and Northern VA
Cell: 301-922-0846
johnw@carrollawning.com
johnmweir@verizon.net

Hank Buschman – Contractors / Commercial Sales
Cell: 443-386-0990
hankb@carrollawning.com

Rick Stielper – Graphics
ricks@carrollawning.com

Ivory Butler – CAD Design & Graphics
ivoryb@carrollawning.com

Mark Jarrett – Project Manager / Installation coordinator
Cell: 443-904-5590
markj@carrollawning.com

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE ESTIMATE

  • RESIDENTIAL

    Our residential awnings enhance the architecture of any home and turn it into something special. Our custom awnings will help shade your windows, protect interior furnishings and help control inside temperatures as much as 15 degrees. We will always have you covered on the inside and outside!

  • COMMERCIAL

    Carroll Awning is a leading manufacturer of awning products for all types of commercial applications. We can enhance your business image with an illuminated or graphically embellished awning of your choice. Our commercial awnings are seen in all the best places — shopping malls, restaurants, office buildings and hotels.